MLB The Show 18 - Steem Lucksacks vs Houston Astros

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

AL West Battle

I haven't played much lately, but when I have it's been a lot tougher since the recent updates have rolled out. Today I'll take on the Astros.

Playing on Hall of Fame in '18 has generally been a breeze up until now. Even All-Star mode is becoming a challenge against good teams.

The hitting seems toned down a bit, but not much. I'm still happy with the number of hits I'm getting this season versus last season.

My team batting average is likely well above .300 this year while barely cracking .250 last season.

Is that enough words to make this look like I wanted to blog about playing this video game? I sure hope so!

Now to the game ...

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76