Madden 19 - Solo Challenges + Battles

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Solo

I don't have any friends, well ... any friends who want to play me yet in Madden. =/

So, solo challenges it is until @ats-david gets the bowls to play me again. =b

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

I'm going to throw up another stream on Twitch.

Don’t worry. I’ll start beating you on Friday.

My team is 82 now, what you up to?

Can’t play yet. But it was mid-70s during the free trial and I haven’t opened my packs yet. I’ll see tomorrow.

The Power Up cards appear to be the best bets early afaict. They can boost up past 90, while others are locked at high 80's. So what I've been doing is selling the top Gold cards for Training and using the Training points to boost the power up guys.

Some cards give 500+ Training points, so look out for those when you already have someone at that position that's ranked lower but can power up above that card with Training.

Up to 83 and now have 87 Aaron Rogers. =)

..

Dammit, I do have PS4 but I bought Madden on XBox. If they have some sort of trial like they did on XBox I'll get on there and play you one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66