Wafromedia Hangout.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello steemians, greetings to y'all.
Am so delighted and excited to bring to you wafromedia team (@chiama, @yungchief @uche-nna, @dee-y @rejoice and @jacobite).
The @wafrica, has been making a huge progress in promoting African culture and heritage, all things to the man behind it @surfyogi. We all are forever greatful.

So guess what?
The wafrica has been cooking something good for the steemit community, by bringing fun to the steemit blockchian.

Keep your hands locked in the @wafrica blog as we bring you entertainment at your door step.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice video i really enjoy your video with your friends. I see a lot of fun in your video. Thanks for share. i like it.

I hope it was great time for live. I think it was a good live. carry on brother :)

Too much fun buddy, I see the beautiful @chiama there, I can't wait for what @wafrica is really cooking up, you guys are really innovative, nice one there man, how have you been?

Wow it's great that you people are enjoying out together.
Time spend with friends is time well spent.

I am waiting for the info. I always know that @wafrica only bring the best news to us here on the Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77