[ U-Hat Plays ] Pubg Baby !

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Won't be going super late,
Come join the fun!

  • U-Hat

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Good luck with the lady tonight broheem

That headshot tho lol :D

I was trash yesterday. Having huge in-game frame drops, but I think I figured it out.

I gave you some lovin How bout you give me some too?

Got some skills there =]

Thanks ! Glad to see you guys are here and active ! I see a bright future for this platform :D

Also been getting my buddys in on streaming here ! @treflo @seacactus

see you man, gl streaming ;)

It was either because I was using shadowplay and Geforce overlay, or it was because my second monitor is a different refresh rate.

whats the best obs settings for dlive?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91