[U-Hat Dlive] Working on that solo rank #TeamDlive Questions welcome!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

(If you are seeing this on steemit click the picture to join in on the live stream!) I would love to thank @mro and @ty2nicerva for some awesome overlays and logos ! I will be streaming as long as i possibly can, if you have any questions about dlive or streaming feel free to ask!

I am also doing a 10 SBD giveaway link below :
https://steemit.com/dlive/@uhatgaming/300-follower-milestone-reached-teamdlive-new-10-sbd-giveaway-made-possible-because-of-dlive

DLive Discord : https://discord.gg/nuVrV4E
Website : https://www.dlive.io

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I tagged you in a dlive review I did just to say thanks for tips you gave me for my streams and playing with me and etc

First time playing this diversion a week ago. I got 3 put in solo actually remained in one neighborhood. 4 slaughters, Extremely fun amusement when its quads or far superior with teams..

so I should start streaming on dtube huh

Me and realseb are streaming if you wanna squad up bro

First time playing this game last week. I got 3 place in solo literally stayed in one neighborhood. 4 kills, Really fun game when its quads or even better with duos...

No worries, i got my buddy with me streaming beside me hes damn good at csgo and pubg

Hahaha pronounce it however you want bro. I'm down for squads later before I go out :D

I was streaming before but it wasnt showing on main page 3 hours into my 12 hour stream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10