New Zealand River Selfie

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

New Zealand has such beautiful rivers and lakes, I just could not pass this river without taking a drone selfie ;-)
Look Fotos on Steepshot:
https://alpha.steepshot.io/post/@unique.esprit/river-new-zealand-2018-7-3-14-29-11

Neuseeland hat solch schöne Flüsse und Seen, an diesem Fluss konnte ich nicht einfach vorbeifahren ohne ein Drohnen Selfie zu machen ;-) Schau dazu auch meine Fotos auf Steepshot an:
https://alpha.steepshot.io/post/@unique.esprit/river-new-zealand-2018-7-3-14-29-11

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Im currently applying for visa in new zealand, i hope it will be approved.

I will visit nz hopefully this coming oct 😊

yes i would every time go if i hade the time...:-) was wunderfull time in NZ and Australia

Wow, so amazing place.

I've been sad since bitcoin took a dump in december :(

Sometimes one does not know so much, but so much of our wonderful land, thank goodness that thanks to this type of publications one learns ... Greetings and my respects my support with my humble vote.

Thank you very much, every support i pechiate much, will follow you too

As I am from India I have always been a fan of new zeland cricket team.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice view from your drone.
How far away your signal can reach the drone?

7 Km far can the drone reach the signal, quite far i think ;-)

Wow.
High quality tech.
Good choice for the result in your post.
Peace

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Wow ! so high up , that looked really cool @unique.esprit ! upped.✌👍💕😀

Thank you very much you so wellcome!

Nice view...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much

Hi sir. Please give me your discord name. I want to talk you. My username is mathilda#0062 . I will wait

unique.esprit#8766
but i am not many times on discord...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72