Am I a Steem Monsters Addict? Drunk (NOT) DLive Video

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Steem Monsters make you drunk for Joy!

Sorry - in this video I sound a bit drunk - like a metal vocalist straight after a 6 hours concert shouting "Seek and Destroy" - or is this only me? No intention to edit this to perfection - final post for the next two days about Steem Monsters. As I wrote already Crazy me has a complete SteemMonsters Set and I am levelling up a certain Element so happy to swap - especially when you:

  • Have a lot of FIRE cards
  • Are in Need of Earth (Green) and Water (Blue) cards

What happens next with Steem Monsters?

I advise to follow the official @steemmonsters account and to join their Discord channel (attention again, link expires after 24 hours, ask me for an updated one in case!) here: https://discord.gg/vNYjCN

Thanks to the Monster Parents aka @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating this - hope it helps Steem going to MOON - SOON!

My current cards (Epic - Rare - Commons) I am happy to swap (for Fire) or sell

Selling the below Earth and Water cards only for real good price but prefer to exchange these cards as I assume the price of every single card will rate significantly - have an auction out there for a legendary cards you might want to check (cheap now - in 4 weeks probably worth twice the current maximum price - but this is no financial advise but my personal estimation!).

Screen Shot 2018-06-10 at 14.54.48.png

Screen Shot 2018-06-10 at 14.54.39.png

If you are interested in legendary cards hit me directly or start joining my current auction here:

https://steemit.com/steembay/@uwelang/steemmonsters-legendary-auction-1

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

As the expectation fro the game is increasing everyday and users are indeed buying booster packs as much as possible .You did got some nice ones as well.

While all the very best to all of the users (including me) who have the monsters in their deck of cards ;)

You have a nice collection.I am also addicted to it and bought many cards lately. Already excited about what will happen next :)
Enjoy your weekend!

Nice post , thanks for your information .

Upvote you ..

Thanks for sharing @uwelang

I really wish I could see you in field fighting your opponent gallantly. Going to your collection to some I have seen, it seems you are more equip so you should have problems capturing your opponent easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30