Timelapse Speed Drawing Process! First time on Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Speed Drawing with charcoal

Materials: Charbothello chalk-pastel, Strathmore Bristol 300, Charcoal Primo, mono zero eraser

Music: Prod. by Tarek on GarageBand - Rising Hero

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Beautiful .. Interesting
Everyone who works hard deserves the best
Well done, thanks for the tips..

I hope that you deserve the best too ;)

Very good job! I aint the best with realism or portraits

Thank you @drtarts I'm sure you can do it too! You have great talent!

Well done, @vaansteam - great results for a first-ever video. I hope it encourages you to keep making them! I know it's a bit of a bind remembering to film, editing afterwards, uploading etc, but if people respond well like they have here, it makes it a fair trade, am I right? :D

Thanks for taking the time to share your process with us!

Jay <3

Thank you @jaytaylor that really encourages me to do more. It’s very time consuming. Drawing and then editing. But you’re right, it’s very rewarding to see your videos all comes together and how people respond to it. :D

Amazing !! This clip inspires me more to draw with charcoal. Thank you @vaansteam

Yes, you should give it a try! Maybe you’ll be really good at it. Hope to see your work again soon @livvu :)

Man, you are good
That is stunning

Its really awesome man and congratulations for your first Dlive video, your drawing skills are really awesome.

i agree with you, that's really awesome speed drawing, it looks like real. i hope i can have that skill

Thank you, but my video lagging so much. Maybe it's my file size?

It happens with Dtube sometimes

Wish I could draw as good:D Awesome work! I hope to see more of your drawings in future :D

Yes, I’ll be doing more soon. My YouTube channel will be up soon

it was truly amazing.... i love how you did the hair.... i didn't know that charcoal pencil could be so amazing.... you did the eyes so fast, and the cloth looks really real..... i gotta try drawing with charcoal.... thank you for sharing such an amazing video.... you should make more of these kind of video..... i love watching timelapse art, mostly digital, but pencil is okay too

@masummim50 you should give it a try. And thank you for the compliment. It means a lot to me. I really like doing video. Hopefully I’m able to do more in the future

Amazing!

Woww..you never fails to amaze me with your work😍 amazing👌

Thank you so much @footlooselatika glad you were amazed:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13