Live performance recording / DELAYED

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is the high of my business season right now at my work so I was not able to record a lot for DLive lately, at least not as much as I wished to, but today I got you covered. This is a live performance of one of my original guitar compositions. First, a few years ago, I did an improvisation and this melody came out. What I am presenting to you today was the second recording of this piece so it's not an improv anymore, it transormed into an original composition that I am playing live. It always gets me thinking where the music came from and where is it going?
So far in my life sharing the music I created, with others, only brought me positive feedback and I can't think of anything negative attached to it. I love to create music, to share it and what I like the most is that if I can inspire, create a thought or more then anything I like people telling me they enjoyed or felt something while listening. Priceless to me. I am wishing to the DLive and Steemit community a blessed weekend full of love and positive vibes.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Man's got talent on the six voice poly with single preset aka guitar!

Cheers

@greencross

WORD Thanks for stopping by, I got my ten single digit unit modulator aka fingers going on this. If this is not the right answer don't judge me because I tried and english is my second language after all, so...

I was not expecting an answer, but i certainly got blown away by yours!. I'd say 5 of those 10 single modulators may serve as an arpeggiator as well!

Cheers

@greencross

ps: what's your first language?

WORD Absolutely! Born in french.

Beautiful! Whenever you play it seems to take me straight off into a daydream of endless possiblities!! Thanks for sharing!

Thanks bro. I have plan to record part of this again and push it further, so your comment make total sense.

That's a nice piece. I always enjoy our unique approach to music and all.

Haha I like unique approach, that defines me more than it seems at first glance. Glad you enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85