The Downsides of Self Employment & Watching the @Humanearl Video About me (DLive)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

So I worked on my new website from 06:00 - 18:00 CET today feeling down and then I have heard from @The-Puppet-Patch that @Humanearl made a video about me so I thought

"Fuck it, I have nothing to hide, let's make a video."

I have done that without my green screen because I am tired.

Click here to watch the video on DLive

It is a very sincere video where I have also talked about the downsides of self-employment.

Success does not only consist of winning guys. It also consists of losing, enduring pressure not only from others but also from yourself and tons and tons and tons of uncertainty.

It's like being the captain of a Viking crew, you lead into uncharted territory risking everything you have to acquire everything that you dream of.

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Youtube Version

 
V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Important Notes

I highly value constructive criticism, suggestions and topic wishes, so if you have some then just write them into the comments, I would be very thankful for that and upvote it!

My Website: http://www.philipbraselmann.com

My Steemit Blog: https://steemit.com/@valorforfreedom

My Discord Community: https://discord.gg/VRSaB9y

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sort:  

I just found your videos and can relate. Thank You. Also, love the hammer ( I have the same one) and love the flag, I have the black flag with the red raven on it. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76