Wedding Card for my friend !! 给我一个朋友的结婚贺卡!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

One of my friends is going to get married soon, but she is in Germany and unfortunately won’t be able to attend her wedding. That said, I decided to send her a Wedding card.
In China, we always to put the “xi” letter for wedding to bring happiness and love for them. But I could not find any Chinese traditional cards here, so I decided to cut one myself to put on the outside of the Wedding card.
Wishing and hoping it will bring them good luck and happiness!
我的一个朋友很快就要结婚了,但是她在德国,我没法去参加她的婚礼。所以我决定给她寄张结婚贺卡。
在中国,婚礼上我们总会贴上“喜”字希望能带给他们爱和快乐。但是我在美国找不到任何中国传统的卡片,所以我决定自己剪一张,放在结婚贺卡的外面。
希望能带给他们好运和快乐!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-05-11) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-05-11) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

谢谢!

Shared

你的手好巧!我记得小时候都有教过怎么剪纸,但是现在完全还给老师了😂
我相信你的朋友会喜欢的,这是一份很有意义的贺礼^ω^

我也是看着网上的视频剪的!哈

很有意义的礼物啊
最好新婚那天可以和他们视频

新婚那天他们可能都忙得没有时间了!

是的,婚礼是个非常繁忙的大型派对。

好有心细啊,你朋友收到应该很窝心 :D

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39