Weather Control Advocated in 1959 Walt Disney Educational Film

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

With Hurricane Florence making its impact, I thought what better time then to share this 'Educational Film' from Disney on controlling the weather and i shit you not, they manipulate a hurricane in the film. Enjoy!


IMG_1295.PNG



Other ways you can interact with me.

Whaleshares: Venomnymous

Twitter: VenomnymouS

Vero username: Venomnymous

Youtube: I Am AwareWolf

Minds @venomnymous

Somee.social: VenomnymouS

Notice a pattern yet?

Discord @venonymous#7826

Trybe.one: venomnymous

Bitchute : venomnymous

Referral links

Presearch signup
https://presearch.org/signup?rid=101528

BUNZ: Upcycle your old stuff and earn Crypto posting ads for your old stuff.

Have you tried Bunz? Sign up using my link and get an extra 500 BTZ.
https://epap9.app.goo.gl/7twSxDsAuUcs3BsG8

E-Beg wallets

I can't say I need your money, I mean I am always in debt trying to raise my kids on organic food. But, that's beside the point. However, should you want to send me a coin, I'll invest it. And hopefully I'll be one step closer clearing debts, then I can work on my dream of living in the countryside, in an off-grid house. Raising my kids on the fruits of the land.

My byte(my)balls wallet: MLPSLXTLPUZS25DIGWZYPKSOKMZF7IB2

Coinpot: wallets

Bitcoin 3FQvHVaw4BgtBMjan14WyoF3vPDTLCQrcm

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19