Drawing the upcoming "Fox Tales" story image @caffetto! LIVE NOW!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi, everyone! I'm at @caffetto with @guthrie, @iamredbar and @kommienezuspadt. We just finished a few games of MTG therapy and now its's time to work on Steemit content.

I've changed my mind again on the artwork for the upcoming "Fox Tales" contest. I'll be drawing someething from scratch so I thought I'd steam the process here on @dlive. Join me for coffee and art for the next hour or so!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

It's amazing how it just comes out of your hands!
it just goes by itself and it'll turn out to be something that will touch minds and hearts!
Respect!

You received a 31.25% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 23000 SP and recommend. send the 0.1 to 0.6 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Thank your invitation.I hope you enjoyed a lot.are you drawing all things?

Maybe for my next livestream I’ll do a series of studies.

Sounds very chill there. Looking forward to how it comes out.

It’s always pretty chill. :)

Oh I want to see how your next project will be! :D

I hope you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73