STEEMFEST 2018 POLAND

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Trying my best to make a journey to Poland for Steemfest 2018


Screenshot_2018-08-12 SteemFest³ - 7 8 9 10 11 November 2018 - Kraków, Poland.png



This is going to be a great trip if I can make it happen, there is still time left to arrange everything and I am trying to do my best to be there.

I will be traveling from Los Angeles to Poland and it's under 2k usd for hotel and flight. I hope to get there on the 7th just hours before we start drinking :)

Steemit logo

Discord




@Vladivostok

Sort:  

Thats nice. I am sure it will be fun. Steemit connected all the world :)

I didn't think my wife would ever consider this solo journey, now that she has accepted it I am getting a bit nervous if I can pull it all together. I want to have my Dlive working well and have been struggling, I haven't had much experience in computers before coming to steemit and it's like a crash course....I think it's a great opportunity :)

Steemit is a big school that brought all our talents out. I am sure it will be a nice trip and you will enjoy every moment there :)

I hope you will have great time there nice post, when fest is happening?

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope I get to actually go, its a big undertaking.....November 7-12
thanks!

Best of luck

Posted using Partiko Android

do you have any idea of how much will the ticket cost? I was planning to come as I live "nearby" in Croatia, but I think that the ticket prices will cost too much.

I was checking, even was trying to show but my Dlive stream went south.
expedia had me at $1500 hotel and flight from Los Angeles from the 7-13th.
Not sure still how much festival tickets will be, this will help me decide what to do

@vladivostok : Hello Mr. I am Bangladeshi If you work with stemmits in this country of 17 million population, then very good output will be available.
Can I apply to you to start this service in our country?
reply.gif

How do you make this code in the comments for flashing "I am waiting for your reply?"

Congratulations @vladivostok! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

GET 5 STEEM Bonus
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption. We have other offers please check below.
Get 5 STEEM CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76