Vladivostok--**Warning**--Turn volume down before starting video--heavy winds!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The end of a journey in progress is never a fun feeling for me



I was feeling some pretty heavy feelings on the ride to the airport with my friend Antoine, my wife was driving with her family in the car in front and my friend and I trailed behind. I haven't showed this video very much to people but want to post it here to support Dlive, I really believe in this platform and want to save these memories on the blockchain forever. This was my first time leaving Vladivostok and It's never an easy feeling.



Steemit logo

Discord




@Vladivostok

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Good idea ... saving the memories forever on blockchain :)

:) forever ever ever ever!

Congratulations @vladivostok! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice post,photogtapghy thanks for your hard word keep up the good work god bless you,
I think you didn't use #partiko yet have a look at this https://steemit.com/partiko/@aftabkhan123/partiko-new-update-arrives it is the fast app i have ever used for steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

are you on Dlive?

you should check it out. I am partial to steemit, and use busy sometimes on my cell phone. I am very busy working with obs and dlive right now and don't have time for Partiko and don't have an android either. check out dlive, it's really cool and not just a different version of steemit.

Ok thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

nobody likes spam comments

I didn't spam

Posted using Partiko Android

you have to remember you are working on a transparent platform and it's very easy to see. Please don't send links in my comments and for your information, most people don't like them.

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Vladivostok is changing a lot, but it does not lose it's beauty and charm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79