The First Ever, DLive Meetup in NYC, May 18th 2018

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

meetup.png

Hi, DLivers / Steemians,

Over the past 6 months, I have been focused on building DLive with the Community. I haven't had a chance to host an official meet up to meet all DLive fans in persons. Since it is Blockchain Week in New York City and I will be attending the Crypto Influence VIP Summit, this would be the perfect opportunity to host our First Official DLive Meetup. I can't wait to meet everyone at either the Crypto Influence VIP Summit or at the DLive Meetup.

br.png

DLive Meetup Details

map.png

The meet up will take place in New York City on Friday, May 18, 2018. This meetup is RSVP only, to sign up the event please fill out the RSVP form below by 11:59 PM EDT on Thursday, May 17, 2018. Any information gathered from the form is for RSVP purposes only.

We are looking for Steemit community influencers, DLive users and blockchain friends who are hanging out in the Big Apple that week.

Venue: Flatiron Hall in New York City
Address: 38 W 26th St, New York, NY 10010 (between 26th St and 6th Ave)
Start Time: 7:00pm EDT

rsvp3.png


br.png

Crypto Influence VIP Summit

I will go to the Summit to support our friends from Socialbook.io as a VIP guest.
The Crypto Influence VIP Summit will take place from 5:00pm - 10:00pm EDT on Thursday, May 17, 2018 in New York City. For more information on this event, click on the link below.

Crypto Influence VIP Summit

Sort:  

nice i may show up

You should follow @icowatchdog. ICO Watchdog is your comprehensive solution to following the cryptocurrency market. Follow the market with 100% Free and Real-time cryptocurrency alerts for all your favorite messaging applications today. Follow @icowatchdog Steemit account for news updates and token sales/air drops.

👍🏻 I wish... Best of luck it looks awesome! ❤️🍎

Wish I wasn't living on the other side of the planet, lol. Any plans for a Europe based meetup?

Here, one more in for a europe meetup!

dobrze że wogóle się urodziłeś, dobrze że nie urodziłeś się w polsce, szanuj to bo jakbyś urodził się w afryce to wtedy byś narzekał, podrośniesz i będziesz miał wybór gdzie jechać gdzie zamieszkać gdzie założyć rodzinę może to będzie po drugiej stronie ziemi kto to wie zależy tylko od ciebie i nie mów że ci źle bo inni mają gorzej szanuj to swoje życie pozdrawiam

I'll be there! Cant wait to be apart of DLive's First Official Meetup! @wa7

Cool Shit! But im living in Estonia ):

I am so sad that I can't make it since I am from EU. Please make meetup in EU in near future! have fun in NYC

Good ,,, after reading the post from you I started to like DLive ,, and will try it ,,, hopefully dLive more fun ...!

pls make a meatup in europe too !
I would suggest Germany

I like to see your post & thanks a lot to share this content with us.

I would love to join, Definitely next time :)

Thank you so much for giving us Dlive and I want to be part of Dlive community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29