beuaty sunset silhouette

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone is a photography lover.

on this occasion I've been processing video tutorials on how to regularly process photos into colorful photos of color like bollywood films with cinematic coloring, and here my steemit friends can also see how and how to insert effects into photo files according to your taste, in a vidio that lasted about 6 minutes this may be an important input for you all in this photography science, may all friends steemit can process photos with advanced as pfofssional photographer.

with the beauty of the color of the sunset is very tempting course will be very easy to process a photo file that has an accurate congenital color accuracy, with a sunset photo of this one I edit in the exposure area with the aim to distinguish the color sunset with silhouette object color.

BEFORE

AFTER

Hopefully steemit friends like and enjoy my work on this one, thank you.

so much for now keep following my content tricks and photography tips from me, until meet later!

looking for other photography tips and tricks from me, regards photography!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm always looking for ways to manipulate they way photos look and how to edit them for the best results. I just realized from this, that I have not played with colors like this. It's very helpful!

Thanks for the contribution, I did not know that I could enhance the sunset in this way. If you want you can come to my blog and check my works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22