flim effect natural cinematic

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone is a photography lover.

on the occasion of this time I have been processing a video tutorial on the ordinary way of processing a photo into a photo full of color sharpness as it does a bollywood film photo by using cinematic coloring,and here steemit friends can also see how and how to insert the effect into a photo file according to your taste, in a vidio that lasted approximately 6 minutes this may be an important input for you all in this photography science, may steemit friends can all process photos proficiently like a pfofssional photographer.

Hopefully a steemit friend likes and enjoys my work this one, thank you.

so much for this time stay tuned content tricks and photography tips from me, see you next time!

look for other photography tips and tricks from me, regards photography!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81