Dlive Video for Sndbox Post

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is the 2nd time I'm uploading this video because the 1st one wouldn't play: https://dlive.io/video/wanderlass/72e29950-6cba-11e8-916a-1bdac5341254

I have embedded this new upload (which finally worked, yey!) in my Sndbox post here: https://steemit.com/dlive/@wanderlass/72e29950-6cba-11e8-916a-1bdac5341254

Lesson Learned: Compress to 720p. I learned that my first video, although it uploaded, didn't play because it was in 1080p. Can anyone who's been uploading in Dlive confirm this? This was the only different thing I did in my 2nd upload.

No need to upvote this post as I just needed to re-upload my Dlive video and embed it in the Sndbox post linked above. You may check that post instead. Thank you!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

😂😂 ion know but same way you learned a lesson i think am taking some away tooo. The post does deserve upvotes.... @wanderclass.
I believe it could be same reasons i wasnt able to get a planned video out on dtube . I mean am a novice to all this and wont really know this things but i feel that could be part of the reason though i havent really tried any stuff on dlive. Jah bless ..keep it skainking (am in the wind)

Thanks for the support! :) For me it's trial and error on some parts like editing and compressing the video the right size. It's okay to make mistakes, you can just re-upload until you're already familiar.

If you got video content, I encourage you to try dtube or dlive. You might enjoy it :)

Thanks so much @wanderlass , sure its owk to make mistakes thats one of the ways we learn.
I would really try it now its sounds fun.....jah bless (am in the wind)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Thanks for being such a cheerful and focused member of our team, I look forward to working with you more ♡♡

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15