Woohoooo GIVEAWAY!!! Steeminion t-shirt | YES, t-shirt!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

If you're into the Steem blockchain, this t-shirt is cool as helllllll ! :D hahaha so come on and join in! Easy peasy!!

It's a mixture of giveaway and contest I believe.. LOL as I give away this limited edition Steeminion t-shirt in exchange for a few things you could kindly follow..

  • Resteem the post as the more the merrier!
  • Write a casual invitation on either facebook or twitter or whatever. Tell your friends (non-steemians) to join the Steem platform, the awesome parallel world's fun we're in at the moment LOL
  • Give it a few days, I believe there will be few people interested or at least, ask questions so yes, please kindly answer!
  • Capture the screen and tell me how it goes! either in the comment below or write a short post and use tag 'steeminions'..

The giveaway/contest will be running till May 14 and May 15 I will be picking the winner, contact you and yes! shipping it the next day :)

Woohoooo ! so fun just to think about it. I actually did it on facebook a few days back. The result was hilarious so I'm so looking forward to hearing what happens in you guys' cases hahaha LOLOL

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

Music :

"Doobly Doo" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I definitely need that Tshirt......

Hahaa thanks! that means a lot and yes, join the contest already! :) Cheers.

awesome shirt!!! <3 i NEED one!!

Hella funny!!! I love it! ! ! 💛💛💛
That is a perfect shirt for a die hard Steeminion 😉

Welll.....at least I did try it: https://postimg.cc/image/kwlqr9np3/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86