A bottle a day, keep bad vibes away | 🐱 FAT CAT Bar in Hanoi

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

fat cat copy.png

It's my first time in Hanoi, Vietnam. It's also my first time meeting @hanggggbeeee @whynotdoit @theshinstory @pinkylovemakeup @cjsho95 - Met them at Fat Cat Bar to have a few drinks and chit chat / get to know one another a bit before the biggest Steemit meetup in Vietnam on the next day that we all attended.

God damn it! We’re in Hanoi but the Hanoi beer’s out so I got the Saigon one. Still wanted it to be something as local as possible LMAO. Met a few locals that offer me a puff of shisha right when we just met. I loved that.

I liked the bar a lot as they got such a fun decoration. Also their 2nd level was pretty cool. Check the vlog out, then you know what I’m rambling about.

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow beer and hooka!
must have been a legit night out for you huh! :D
how was the hooka tho?
what taste did you smoke? :)

I didn't even know. I got offered from people I didn't know. It was random! ❤

ah ok! haha
how was it for you?
Lots of people in my country smoke it but I've never smoked it!
yes I know it's weird but that's true! lol
I wanna how it was for you tho :)

It's ok. Much smoother than other stuffs. 🙈🙈

for real?
I mean I've seen the smog! hooka got a very thick smog but you say it's smooth.
that's interesting. because I thought its very rough lol!
well I think I was wrong haha :D

You received a 34.62% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @gamercreed!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

You received a 12.75% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

You received a 34.48% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

LMAO Lucky me don't need more than that ❤

Never had Vietnamese beer. Then again, I don't drink. You seem to have the time of your life though, so that's great. Enjoy yourself!

Thank you Thank you ! :)

ที่สูบมันคืออะไรน้องโม

Shisha ค่ะ ❤

coooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

very beautiful dlive, @jhoni like, you so cheerful and very happy,@waybeyondpadthai,☺️

Haha yer just too kind ❤️

lol the cover! I like Vietnamese people they are so friendly and I'd they know you are Thai they give such a warm welcome. I will keep going back to visit Vietnam again and again 😁

Hahaa have you been so many time ka p'?? I would love to visit those with nature or in the countryside. I'm not into cities at allllll.

I love Vietnam. I never get bored. I enjoy the food a lot. Everytime I went there I will get about 3-4 kg more lol.

3-4 ! LMAO I've been 42 kg forever ka P' hahaha helppppppp ! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62