Studio UPDATE 45

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Streching and priming large canvases.
Correcting errors made because of faulty chop-saw.
Going into photoshop to sketch the gradient patterns for next finished piece.
Laying down some oil painting in the "old-style" without using masking tape.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Big studio! Nice space to work in

yeah the space helps so much. dont know what i would do without it now...

I need higher ceilings, my studio is in a basement lol Eventually, at least my studio now is like 4x bigger than my last one, and that last one was like 4x bigger than my kitchen table where I started to paint at lol

yeah. i have worked in a basement before. then i went Living room.. now this. natural light is a must too.

I do MOST of my painting at night, so natural light isn't a super priority for me, although for sure a bonus! For a basement, at least I actually do get quite a bit of natural light lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19