[Whack Streams] Mr. Spacely PLAYS... Some game before my 3 day vacation! [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello people!

I'm in kinda hurry but still I managed to create time for my daily stream on my lovely platform @dlive!

I will start with LOL and ARAM mode and later we will go into the Cosmos in No Man's Sky!

Hope that you all are doing fine! Don't forget to spread some love every single day, make it your routine and enjoy the fruits of life.


Check out my WHACK Curation Show that I'm hosting on @dlive and @vimm and see what is it all about:
Announcing WHACK Curation SHOW
WHACK Curation SHOW #1 - Recap

The STEEM Engine


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunder platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16