[Whack Streams] Mr. Spacely PLAYS... No Man's Sky (w/ a friend)[DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good morning, good weekend my beautiful people!

I hope you're spreading love around and feeling good! I'm a bit sleepy as usual but I'm going to space so it will wake me up :D My friend and I will play No Man's Sky and try to see what the Cosmos has for us :)

Feel free to join my FANBASE to learn more about my streams, WHACK Curation SHOW, my incoming game on @dlive and many more!

Hope that you all are doing fine! Don't forget to spread some love every single day, make it your routine and enjoy the fruits of life.

The STEEM Engine


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22