[Whack Streams] Mr. Spacely PLAYS... PoE/LOL

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good evening crypto people!

I hope you're having a blast and I hope you stack that crypto in your wallet! Hustling and Hodling is a way of life haha

Tonight we're coming back to practice so we're gonna start with Path of Exile and probably we will switch later to LOL!


WELCOME TO THE STREAM, GOOD LUCK, RELAX AND HAVE FUN. LET'S BLAZE THIS ONE!


My PC configuration:

CPU: AMD FX-8300
GRAPHIC CARD: AMD Radeon RX 480 4GB
RAM: 2 x 8GB DDR3
SSD: 250GB SSD + 1TB HDD
WEBCAM: Trust Trino HD720


I'm currently playing KERBAL SPACE PROGRAM Series. Also, I am playing Overwatch and PUBG. STAY TUNED!




My SteemFollower Referral Link



Click the link below to join our Discord society

FINAL-LOGO smallest.png


We would greatly appreciate your witness vote

To vote for @adsactly-witness click the image below, scroll to the bottom and type "adsactly-witness" in the box

adsactly.gif



The STEEM Engine




BuddyUp




The First Decentralized Crowdfunder platform FUNDITION




Steem Gaming Community

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73