[Whack Streams] Mr. Spacely PLAYS... Overwatch/PUBG/PoE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good evening ladies and gentlemans!

After long day of work, a bit of good practice and spreading some love on @dlive with gifting feature, I'm finally here with you! I can relax and have a good time - something I've been thinking about the whole freaking day!

It's too hot here and it will get worse, so it was a crazy day! Anyway, I'm here now so let's get this started!!!

WELCOME TO THE STREAM, GOOD LUCK, RELAX AND HAVE FUN. LET'S BLAZE THIS ONE!


My PC configuration:

CPU: AMD FX-8300
GRAPHIC CARD: AMD Radeon RX 480 4GB
RAM: 2 x 8GB DDR3
SSD: 250GB SSD + 1TB HDD
WEBCAM: Trust Trino HD720


I'm currently playing The Witcher 3 (+2 expansions) Series. Also, I am playing Overwatch and PUBG, trying to assemble @dlive PUBG Team. STAY TUNED!




My SteemFollower Referral Link



Click the link below to join our Discord society

FINAL-LOGO smallest.png


We would greatly appreciate your witness vote

To vote for @adsactly-witness click the image below, scroll to the bottom and type "adsactly-witness" in the box

adsactly.gif



The STEEM Engine




BuddyUp




The First Decentralized Crowdfunder platform FUNDITION

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76