[DLive] Mr. Spacely PLAYS... PUBG (Feel free to join me and play!!!)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello all, after last night stream, or should I say early morning stream, I woke up a bit sleepy so what else to do but to go full @dlive mode :D Let's wake me up with some PUBG!

I dare anyone to join me and play with me, let's have some fun, kick some bad feelings out and start a day with a smile :D See you on the other side, my friends ;)

The song in the beginning of the stream is Gorillaz - Melancholy Hill


The games I'm going to play on @dlive are: 7 days to die, Total War: Warhammer, Kerbal Space Program, League of legends, Overwatch, The Witcher, Crusader Kings II (?), Rust (?) and many more... STAY TUNED!




My SteemFollower Referral Link



Click the link below to join our Discord society

FINAL-LOGO smallest.png


We would greatly appreciate your witness vote

To vote for @adsactly-witness click the image below, scroll to the bottom and type "adsactly-witness" in the box

adsactly.gif



The STEEM Engine




BuddyUp




The First Decentralized Crowdfunder platform FUNDITION

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86