[DLive] Mr. Spacely PLAYS... PUBG (Still trying to find a team! Join me and play!)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good morning sexy gamers and @dlive -rs :D

Hope you're having a good time today and kicking ass in games you play. I hope this is the highly anticipated day that will make us the winner of PUBG. It is getting intense and my skills are getting better. Last night, my friend and I, were #2 at the end.

Is this the stream where we'll gonna be on the top? Is this THE day? Let's see...

Welcome to the stream, have fun, relax and let's blaze this!


Currently I am playing The Witcher 3 Series. We're on episode 3. Also, I am playing PUBG and trying to assemble a team ;)




My SteemFollower Referral Link



Click the link below to join our Discord society

FINAL-LOGO smallest.png


We would greatly appreciate your witness vote

To vote for @adsactly-witness click the image below, scroll to the bottom and type "adsactly-witness" in the box

adsactly.gif



The STEEM Engine




BuddyUp




The First Decentralized Crowdfunder platform FUNDITION

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87