[DLive] Mr. Spacely PLAYS... PUBG (Anyone wants to play?)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Heyo gamers,

Feel free to tag me in Discord if you want to play together. It is my goal to assemble the team so we can play PUBG and win. Hope you will be joining.

In few days, I will announce A GIVEAWAY, so stay tuned if you want to know how to get free money :)

Welcome to the stream, relax and have fun. Let's blaze this one!


The games I'm going to play on @dlive are: 7 days to die, Total War: Warhammer, Kerbal Space Program (I will play this one probably the most), League of legends, Overwatch, Crusader Kings II (?), Rust (?) and many more... STAY TUNED!




My SteemFollower Referral Link



Click the link below to join our Discord society

FINAL-LOGO smallest.png


We would greatly appreciate your witness vote

To vote for @adsactly-witness click the image below, scroll to the bottom and type "adsactly-witness" in the box

adsactly.gif



The STEEM Engine




BuddyUp




The First Decentralized Crowdfunder platform FUNDITION

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84