[Whack Streams] Mr. Spacely PLAYS... Project Cars 2 (w/ steering wheel) [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Wassup my people! I woke up a bit sleepy today so I had to rest asap :D I ate my breakfast and now I want to play some Project Cars 2 and see if we learned anything yesterday.

Today is a new day and another chance to have a great fun! So enjoy the stream and feel free to join my FANBASE to know much more about my streams, WHACK Curation SHOW, incoming game and many more!

Hope that you all are doing fine! Don't forget to spread some love every single day, make it your routine and enjoy the fruits of life.

The STEEM Engine


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community



Steemrepair

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Brother, I remember meeting you a bit while back and now I look how far you have come on this platform. It is amazing to see. Very proud of you man and your invitation to the Rugby National Team. You probably thought I did not follow anything? hehe Congratulations brothers. I am sure it is a well-deserved award for all your hard work. :)

Keep it up brother, and have a blessed day. :)

YO YO BROTHER!!! Good to see you back!

Yes, I've been grinding non-stop and some other people helped me a lot in my journey... I have my curation show now and finally, I started to give back at least a bit... :)

I'm gonna kick your ass :D :) It's not rugby, it's American football :) and thanks, I had to play tomorrow but I got injured last practice and my club season is much more important than this so I didn't go :( I am recovering for the next weekend when we play 1st match of the season in Bjelovar... Fuckin zadnja loža :D

Anyway, I hope you're back with us... Unfortunately, I found out by myself that I'm kicked out of thesteemengine, but all cool.. Gonna see you somewhere else!

Have a great day and I hope your private life is better now!

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

I'm not a fan of games, but I love what you are doing here :)
Keep it up, my friend, see you around!!!

Thanks a lot ;) I'm glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87