Questioning a Witness Today's Guest (dlive is gone)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

guestion a witness.jpg

20180710_213613.jpg

questiioning a witness.png

todays guest.png

Welcome to the midnight hour.
Tonight I will discuss a post that I saw this morning while not logged in and my cache was deleted. It showed up on the front page of Steemit.com. While am pleased that this witness is put up so high on the priority of the "front page" there is also concern of what is being asked of us plankton, minnows, and the two larger swimming creatures.
The witness asked to give one improvement of Steemit. I will give 4.
This is my style of serious comedy, please do not take it has a direct assault and relax...I am just a plankton that is trying to get some answers.
Enjoy the show.
#witness #witness-bashing #questioning-a-witness #reality #serious-comedy #comedy #laugh #laugh-at-me #who-gets-the-last-laugh #money #realname #falsename #bots #lots-of-bots #jerry-banfield #themarkymark #the-rest-of-you #all-witnesses #new #fresh #exciting #premier
What is the #1 change needed for Steem - Win $20+ upvote post

20180710_213537.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00