I'm playing empire

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The complexity of the game, the pace of harmony and the acceptance of players of all ages, this line of tactics exists after 20 years.

At the Gamescom 2017 event in Germany last August, Microsoft brought a surprise when launching Age of Empires IV, the latest version of the Age of Empires (AOE). The previous game was released twelve years ago.

According to Kotaku, it seems that US technology firm has finally decided to revive one of the most favorite tactical game brands of all time. The AOE was first released in 1997 and in fact, over the past 20 years it has not been forgotten, but it survived quite quietly. This game is not well known for its tournaments, engaging storylines or the memory of the gaming community. The special appeal of this game comes from its unique approach to real-time strategy genres

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

AGE OF EMPIRES? Waaaahh!! I still have the game, the old version. And I love playing it even until now (if I have the time). Glad they're reviving it. Ughh. I can't wait to get to try that. Haha

you are like me. There are many games but I only play aoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87