Dookiebrownflow Performing Kite for Kid Live @ Wynwood Gardens, Miami FL

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Getting busy earlier this year in Miami out Wynwood. Was just getting warmed up, catch a flame and bump this jawn loud!!

The years passed I stayed me
I pray for people who hate me
Lately, I can't seem to help
It seems like
everyone is out for themselves
No one cares what you're going through
So homie
what you gonna do
You can't seem to find your crew
Yo
It's only you believe it it's true
If you don't believe in you
Can't expect them to
I speak for my old head
Who showed me how to hold bread
He sold hope to the dope heads
I peeped game at a young age
LA gears and bald fades
Dragon balls in the hallway
He dragged broads through the hallways
And told me to stay strapped with a mag
In attempt to take back what we once had
I didn't speak much just listened up
I peeped game cause he spoke proper
Said his life was a soap opera
So to have fun you gotta play it like a globe Trotter
See kid we have a reason to be here
If not we wouldn't be here
But freedom ain't free here
I speak light for you see clear
Free light for the dark souls

It's like I'm here to fight
Roll one fluently kid to light
Throw on in the sky for the kid tonight
Give kid a kite
Just one for the kid to light
Throw one in the sky for the kid tonight
Throw one in the sky kid live your life
Give kid a kite
Pray kid ain't afraid of flight
Throw ones for the ones who ain't here tonight

(Verse 2)

Engulfed by the fire of hell I flow fluent
These walls here to hinder progression
I blow through it
I know Judas his whole movement
Has no prudence
When the kiss was blown
there was no loan to it
Now the ones that you grew up with
become your adversary
and now your words are sleered
because your nerves are hurts
From the 1st to the 3rd insert
you are sure you have earned a curse
Not concerned what is said
let the actions learn
The after burn is tragic
when hearts attached
markets that
arrested your cardiac
Coffin latches kinship
Its sad to say
this casket is cracked in ways
I can't explain
Stash the mashing pain
Its been a year and change
Things just ain't the same
the flame you share is ingrained
seperate souls
intercept your lows
And accept the flow of life
Let go and respect the code it writes
Mesh those and reflect on all its lights
Mentality is half the battle
Detach from the packs of cattle
Lead your own and sieze the moment
Peace atoned to ya deepest oceans
Womb is known to increase the motions
The soul is all in

(Hook)

It's like im here to fight
Roll one for the kid to light
Throw on in the sky for the kid tonight
Give kid a kite
Just one for the kid to light
Throw one in the sky for the kid tonight
Throw one in the sky kid live your life
Give kid a kite
Pray kid ain't afraid of flight
Throw ones for the ones who ain't here tonight

20180702_205929_0001.png

29689.png

wombsmall.gif

Dookiebrownflow x Father Earth = Second Womb

Second Womb on soundcloud

Second Womb truly cherishes your feedback.
Please express all feelings and thoughts the sounds bring you.

If you enjoy the content don't hesitate to Upvote x Resteem x Comment

Respect to @termitemusic for the graphics!

Mannabase - weekly income distribution

Visit Swift for your DAILY INCOME

Get paid to walk with Sweatcoin

THE WOMB IN YA ROOM

linktr.ee/dookiebrownflow

Love to our Wombmates

~ Enjoy

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Love seeing more original music in this Steemit #boombox. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77