Priscilla Hernandez singing live some of her original songs

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I'm playing and singing live now
Join me in my studio and listen to some of my songs! and maybe a cover thing. ;)
Ask me anything between songs!

My live stream is now finished but follow and stay tuned for future connections on DLIVE

Pd: Celebrating during the broadcast I have reached 50 in reputation :). I have been less than a month around so I'm really honored. Thanks for your support!

Sort:  

I know you were not feeling well but you did great once more and I need more practice. More people will come when you announce it with one or two days in advance ;) I'm very happy with the quality we are achieving now and it will be better! I may join you with percussion in the next one! :***

Definitively some advance notice would be great, as I wasn't around at the time of the post. Would be great to see you help out a little @hedac ;).

if you are not logged in in DLive you can also use Steemit post to leave a comment in the chat here

Don't tell me truth hurts, little girl, 'cause it hurts like hell..

Thank you, I love Labyrinth. Thanks for joining

your voice is really beautiful :)

Thank you very much

wow enjoying the bowie covers priscilla!

Thank you, I love also film music and these were from the movie Labyrinth, will do a different version some other time, today I wanted to keep things simple. Thanks for joining :)

Immaculate voice Priscilla, love the Celtic vibe, hope you know of Loreena Mckennitt i think you would love her :)

Thanks very much for joining and for the lovely compliment

Thanks so much for joining... I was feeling a bit under the weather today, but it felt cozy among friends.

sorry I missed it, hopefully I'll be able to catch the next one... unless by some chance you'll be uploading the video stream to youtube and/or dtube?! :D

I may upload some fragments of the first day, but I want to do one proper and tidy up all around me a bit :) and that will be properly announced. I must see not to overlap with other musicians but soon :) meanwhile they´re pretty random to test things (and to practise) but they´re fun!

Pris! I didn't realize that you were on steemit! I feel less alone now! Love to you, sister! Your music makes me so happy! ♥️♥️♥️♥️

Oh my god! Followed you back already. In this dlive I mentioned that I felt a bit like returning to the mp3 dot com at the early 00s. We met there and here we are. I joined myself recently and you just made my day!

Yes!! I miss it so much! I just joined here in November I think and had forgotten about it till just recently, and then today saw you featured in someone's music blog and was so happy!!!

You make me happy too finding me! I still remember your Blackbird song, we found a fledgling but we found the parents. We are in touch. Been 3 weeks around.

Perfect....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13