Live concert from home studio + new section and first attempt to curation during the show

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Edit: The weekly stream has ended but you can watch the REPLAY here. We do one every Tuesday but stay tuned for surprise broadcasts during the week.

My live stream is at DLive


Today it will be a cozy quiet time... come and join me for some live songs, some originals, some covers, some works in progress and requests I've had since last one.

You can join also my discord chat that will appear on screen and I will read also the comments on dlive chat.

Please follow me on DLIVE as well to show support.

New Curation section on my Dlive concerts

There was also a new section in the middle of the show that I hope to repeat and improve. Posts mentioned this week were focused on manual promotion and curation. I'll try to grow this section of the show to make mentions maybe of my favourite posts that week. So my peeks for this first attempt were:



My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Beautiful. Love what you do. I play piano too. Very cozy. Amazing. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

Thank you, I do one a week... it's quite fun and I have usually a great time

Thank you :). I do one every Tuesday

haha synchronicity :)

Beautiful😍😍😍

Great 👏👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76