Ulog 15: Live Video Upload 🤞

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here's to hoping! This test works! 1st video going into the block ❤❤
I wrote like the most fun and lovey mushy gushy post but fucked it up and this is what you get! Enoy your life friends SHINE! The world needs you in all your perfect imperfect.
@yogajill

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Haha! Yes!!! It worked ❤❤❤❤

Lovely to see your front garden. Vertically gardening will get the better of the golphers. More videos please 💛🌴🦋❤️

Thanks!! Do you post videos?

Awweeee a virtual tour of your urban homestead hehehe!!! I loved the look around, can't believe how many mushrooms you've scored there now!! Your little tomato plant, maybe too much water?

I wonder! Maybe it's well draining pot but we've had lots of rain. I thought maybe it was too root bound. The new growth is nice & green! You video bloggers make it look SO easy! Thanks so much for stopping by Lynds 🍨💙🍒🦎🐛

Aww, I hope you can bring him back to life, go little tomato go!!!

Vav, very nice video!

I once had a squirrel eat my cucumber plant - stems and all, no cukes yet! - on my balcony, that he had to ninja to get to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06