[DLive][DLiveStar] DEUS EX : Human Revolution - Let's get Augmented!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Cyberpunk theme, body augmentations, conspiracy theme? Let's give it a try! ;)

"I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. " - Galatians 2:20

Join me on this new adventure will you? Come chill out and enjoy the stream! God bless! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

New game!!!! <3

oh snap! Congrats on winning DliveStar of the week :D

Thank you bro @fulltimegeek! So unexpected and truly happy about it. :D
I will just keep on Steemin' & keep on Streamin', thanks for the support! ;)

to be a stimeet
we have to work hard
@khairolirol

Hey hey! Well, it's not a new game, it's a classic game, Deus EX. :D

My aim is not that good.. :D

Great stream buddy upvoted and following , check out my channel somtime bro 👍

Congrats on the DLive Star reward!

what's happening here :(

thanks so much Dlive! It's an honor to be one of your chosen DliveStar. Will definitely improve steadily, bit by bit. Thanks so much! <3

wow new game!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10