Feeling Good Today + GRAPHIC DESIGN

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this HwZ 80 I celebrate 80 days straight with a ride to the club. Rocked out in my car and did some graphic design. Thank you for Hangin WIth Zainenn!

Mentions:
@basicstoliving
@ghscollective

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@steempowerment @dcoorperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @tribesteemup @utpoian-1up
@trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc

#guiltfreesteemit

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I agree, you really need to do things for other people(read me) :D
Other than that, this was a lovely watch as always, never heard of @basicstoliving but I will definitely give them a look. Unfortunately they didn't pick what would have been my fave logo :D
Cheers.

That is why every logo is different and made for that person. LOL. Have a great day!

hehehe...I saw that coming ;) Great day too xo

Thanks for doing my logo and the shoutout! I will be getting my new logo up on Steemit soon. I liked that I had options and not just here is your logo. Enjoy your day off!

If you would like to know more about the GHS Collective, here is something for you.


Global Homestead Collective Come join us on discord! https://discord.gg/rHFVG5K

Sorry, It is a shameless plug for the community!

No shameless plug has a logo I designed in it haha!

Yeah I understand you very well when you said "you have to be in mood for it" - that's true! Nice video man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23