5sbd GIVEAWAY - #happythought (Running until DLIVE)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this HwZ 56, I host a 5sbd giveaway! That is right, this #giveaway is happening on Dlive now! Enter for a chance to win!

To Qualify:

  1. What is your #happythought?
  2. What would you do for a living is money wasn't an issue?
  3. Comment on someone else's reply.

Together we are strengthening the STEEMblock
@steempowerment @onelovedtube @cgp @teemsteemup

#guiltfreesteemit #happythought #contest

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

What is your #happythought?

Feel at ease with myself sharing with my family.

What would you do for a living is money wasn't an issue?

Help in what is within my reach to people with low economic resources, whether for education, health, food, housing.

What is your #happythought?

Leaving Venezuela, and living a happy and peaceful life in a country I like , having enough money to buy what I want, and recover the youth I lost all these years. Travel around the world, learn several languages, and build my own company .

What would you do for a living is money wasn't an issue?

If money wasn't an issue I could to a lot of things. I'ts hard to think about it at this very moment but probably I would invest on a company where I can generate more gaining than I invested. An innovative company.
If this doesn't go well I would learn languages abroad and be a language teacher as I like languages very much.
Another thing I would do is to buy a drum and continue practicing to be in a band and hopefully it becomes famous so that I can get great income from it.

~Sadly, money is an issue right now. But I hope someday it won't be.~

Completely true, money is a problem at this time. A huge problem.

1.What is your #happythought?

Thanks to Steemit, I can still stay in Venezuela with my family and continue my studies.
Since I started in Steemit I have had a small extra income, which has helped me a bit in the situation of the country. I hope that the prices increase, to be able to live in Venezuela until I finish my career and look for a better future in another country in the long run, if nothing changes here: /

2.What would you do for a living is money wasn't an issue?

Traveling all over the world, I would go to many places! It would help all who could, those who really deserve it.

Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78