Entertainer Zayn | Cover + MY FIRST TIME RAPPING 🙋🙌

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey babes, I hope you like this week's cover! 😉
If you do, make sure you UPVOTE, SHARE and FOLLOW to support me on my journey 💘

I would really love to know what you think about my rap because
I really enjoy rapping but I clearly am NOT a rapper.
I started doing it just to express my feelings and I gotta admit it has been soooo liberating.

.
.
.

Of course we've all been there: being lied, cheated and used by the person we thought loved us can be the worst feeling in the world, but I am here to tell you that it's also been a eye opening experience for me.
I got that no matter how much you put into a relationship, if you do it with a pure heart and unconditional love, the karma will find a way give it back to you and protect you.

So the rap lyrics I wrote were just to share what I have been through and to let you know that if you act right you'll be rewarded even if you are now in a place of total disappointment. Please be gentle with yourself. Know that you are amazing, you'll get through it all and I love you for that!

.
.
.

I am going to start to post regularly (I still don't know if once or twice a week) it depends on how busy my work schedule gets!

Love you babes,

Z

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Expectation exceeded, holy shit that was good Zaira :)

Thank you so much Kevin!! :) Great to know you enjoyed it!

Hey @zairamusic, in your next video do you mind mentioning DLive for verification purposes? I'd love to reward your videos but want to make sure it's you first.

Hey Jimmy, it's her man, known her for 5 years so far but i'll guide her through the process she's fairly new to dlive and steemit in general ;)

Hey @jimmylin! I will make sure to verify my account and thank you so much for the advice!
I really wasn't aware of it. I hope you're enjoying the content so far! :)
I am going to post many more videos pretty soon! DLive's got me addicted!
Amazingly lovely community!
Forever grateful to my friend @beyondthecrypto for sharing it with me!

Awesome, yah if you wouldn't mind just mentioning DLive quickly in your next video even with @beyondthecrypto vouching for you :) Welcome to DLive!

Absolutely yes I will :) Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30