Today my 2 month is completed on Steemit.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello steemit friend:
How are you? I am very exited to share this video. because my two month is completed on steemit. Steemit is a good community to earn money. Share information and give information. I am very lucky because i am work on my steemit best friends. I hope you appreciate my this video. When you like my this video please upvote follow and resteem this post. Than i share more informative video to share my steemit friends.
Please comment your advise and thought about my post..

#ulog is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only you. I hope ulog community is also like my work and post.

I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle , @czechglobalhosts,@abdulmanan Sir @dimimp and sir @nathanmars. I hope he appreciate my work on steemit.

If you upvote and resteem my post i send you $0.005 SBD only first 20 people.
Please friend upvote, comment, resteem and follow me.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Awesome, been supporting you, congrats!

Thanks @edgarsart. thanks for share.

Congratulations @zohaibrauf your doing so well and a lot better than I did in the first two months.
Regards @run.vince.run

Thanks @run.vince.run i am also thanks full to you also appreciate my work.

Congratulation on your 2 months mile stone !!!

Thanks friend.

Your post is upvote and resteem by @kamran62.

Thanks friend. i send you 0.005 doller.

Congratulations! I too just celebrated two months on Steemit yesterday. Looks like we have both climbed the reputation score to 41. Great job! Upvoted and following!

Congratulations on your first two months! Hope to still see you around in the future.

Thanks for appreciate me.

Thanks friend. see you again later.

You are welldone bro... Keep waxing stronger on steemit!

You got a 28.44% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @zohaibrauf!


Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.


Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

You got a 11.11% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70