a rainy day...

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky.
"Rabindranath Tagore"

Thank you friends for your attention.. 🙏

leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my post and my video! It will make me happy to see your comments... :)

Enjoy your Life and Be Happy.. 🌹🍃


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You got a 7.93% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @zpzn!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76