Bringing @DLive Star @Rook81 to the weekly Gaming Streaming Schedule! Also - First round of new logos! Week of July 11th - 17th

in #dliveschedule6 years ago (edited)

Welcome @rook81 to the schedule! He will be streaming 4 days a week (for the schedule) and is known to stream more or outside his schedule. Be sure to check out one of the latest DLive Stars!

Dlivebannerfirstaction9frame1colordlivereapetedlots.gif

Gaming with Rook

Wednesday and Thursday (UTC), Tuesday and Wednesday (Eastern).
02:30 - 5:00 AM (UTC), 10:30 PM - 1:00 AM (Eastern)

"I'm a gamer who plays everything from relaxing to competitive multiplayer titles. On my channel you'll find me streaming games on PC, Xbox, PlayStation and Nintendo. Some of my favorites include: Battlefield, Destiny, Uncharted, Zelda, Metal Gear, Red Dead, GTA and most recently- Diabo III and Monster Hunter. I love chatting it up during my streams and look forward to regulars popping in. Feel free to stop in when I'm live and introduce yourself!"



Dlive24hourpagebreakunmergedwavesTEST1.gif

Special thank you to @DanBioHackingMan, winner of the logo contest!

Dlive24hourpagebreakunmergedwavesTEST1.gif

Teamwork

Be sure to check out the teamwork @dunite and @dliverewards are putting together to bring you the best content on Dlive.

@DUnite Discord Server: https://discord.gg/uSGgjku

@Dlivestreamers Discord Server: https://discord.gg/EFVCNxp

@Dlive24hour Discord Server: discord.me/dlive24hour

Decentralized Console Content Creators (Created by @calimeatwagon) https://discord.gg/2KWfpRA

@Steemgc (Steem Gaming Community) Discord Server: https://discord.gg/zvGP4xb

@ClasickTV 's Discord Server: https://discord.gg/xqntgHT

If you are interested in joining the weekly streaming schedule or want to stay up-to-date on anything @dlive24hour be sure to follow and join the DLive24Hour Discord Server]

Dlive24hourpagebreakunmergedwavesTEST1.gif

Streaming Every. Single. Day:

The Cali Show

Streaming every day: 7:30 AM - 12:00 (UTC), 12:30-5:00 AM (PST), 3:30 - 8:30 PM (EST))

Join CaliMeatWagon as he plays a wide collection of games and talks with his viewers about everything from quarks to pixels, from meanings to memes.





Fortnite With Stu

Around 10:00 PM - 8:00 AM UTC, 6:00 PM - 4:00 AM (Eastern)

Whats up guys! I am the-oracool, studgriffin, or STU! Or you can just call me the dude. I stream Fortnite and other games on a daily basis. I also play League of legends, Radical Heights, Guitar hero and a few other random games. I enjoy producing music in FL studio as well. There are rarely days I don't stream! For now, expect me to stream from around 6pm to 4am EST every day of the week. These times may vary, sometimes I stream earlier or later than the posted times, these are just my estimations. I have lots of free time this summer, so expect lots of streams!

GattisTV Live - Game Time

Streaming every day, generally at 1:30 UTC, 9:30 PM Eastern (see below for his entire schedule)

DLive24Hour Stream - Thursday: 10am - 2pm EST GattisTV also known as GattisStatus strives to provide and keep a quality stream! He likes to engage with the chat as much as possible so don't be scared to say, "Hi." With an all or nothing attitude you can bet to see some crazy game play! Stay Smiling | Stay Stream | Stay on DLive

Schedule:

Sunday - Flexible Stream Hours (Morning/Afternoon Stream)
Monday - 9:30pm-12:30am
Tuesday - 9:30- 12:30am
Wednesday - 9:30pm 2am
Thursday - 10pm- 2am
Friday - 9:30pm-12:30am
Saturday - 9:30pm- 2am (Flexible hours)
Hours may fluctuating by 30 minutes for start and/or end time.

Games:

FortNite
PubG
Forza7
GTA5
CS:GO
FIFA 17

Dlive24hourpagebreakunmergedwavesTEST1.gif

Streaming Monday - Friday:

Tazbaz Plays

13:00-17:00 PM Monday - Friday UTC, 1:00-5:00 PM GMT

Hello all, I am @tazbaz , I play a massive assortment of games and also produce music on FLStudio 12. So come and join the fun on this bright and exciting stream - A massive thanks to everyone that tunes in, watches, upvotes, comments and supports me. I try my best to upvote all comments and visit other streamers and help support the great community of the DLive platform - Thanks again and enjoy ! - Music requests available VidBit 2800 - 1080p @60fps

Dlive24hourpagebreakunmergedwavesTEST1.gif

Streaming 6 Days a week (Thursdays off):

Chanse's Excellent Gaming

22:00 Monday & Wednesday UTC, 6:00 PM Eastern
19:00 Tuesday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday UTC, 3:00 PM Eastern

@chansetheguy is an avid gamer who enjoys playing Player vs. Player (PvP) and competitive PC games. When he is not destroying other players, Chanse likes to test out the newest games, play with friends, and drink beer.

Dlive24hourpagebreakunmergedwavesTEST1.gif

Streaming Sunday - Friday (UTC) Saturday - Thursday (Eastern)

PDG Gaming

02:30 AM UTC, 10:30 PM Eastern

"A bunch of old dudes ... that are slightly above average gamers ..." Join @jongolson as he serves up the chicken dinners on PUBG.

Dlive24hourpagebreakunmergedwavesTEST1.gif

Individual days scheduled:

Gaming with Rook

Wednesday (UTC), Tuesday (Eastern).
02:30 - 5:00 AM (UTC), 10:30 PM - 1:00 AM (Eastern)

"I'm a gamer who plays everything from relaxing to competitive multiplayer titles. On my channel you'll find me streaming games on PC, Xbox, PlayStation and Nintendo. Some of my favorites include: Battlefield, Destiny, Uncharted, Zelda, Metal Gear, Red Dead, GTA and most recently- Diabo III and Monster Hunter. I love chatting it up during my streams and look forward to regulars popping in. Feel free to stop in when I'm live and introduce yourself!"

Weekly Smash Brothers Tournament

23:00 Wednesday UTC, 7:00 PM Wednesday (EST)

Wii U Smash Brothers Tournament twice a week with prizes hosted by @moneymatchgaming For more information, visit their website: [MoneyMatchGaming.Com](https://www.moneymatchgaming.com/)





Gaming with Rook

Thursday (UTC), Wednesday (Eastern).
02:30 - 5:00 AM (UTC), 10:30 PM - 1:00 AM (Eastern)

"I'm a gamer who plays everything from relaxing to competitive multiplayer titles. On my channel you'll find me streaming games on PC, Xbox, PlayStation and Nintendo. Some of my favorites include: Battlefield, Destiny, Uncharted, Zelda, Metal Gear, Red Dead, GTA and most recently- Diabo III and Monster Hunter. I love chatting it up during my streams and look forward to regulars popping in. Feel free to stop in when I'm live and introduce yourself!"

Variety Morning with @Schubes

3:00 - 4:00 PM Thursdays UTC, 11:00 AM Eastern, 10:00 AM Central

Join @Schubes for his variety day streams! Usually he plays 2-3 different games on variety days, and viewers are encouraged to suggest new games and join Schubes as he plays them. Right now Schubes is working on playing through Pikmin, Assassin’s Creed 3, and Ori and the Blind Forest. He also regularly plays Pokemon TCGO, Fortnite, Rocket League, Paladins, and Castle Crashers!

Indy8Gaming

17:00 PM Thursday UTC, 1:00 PM (EST)

Thursdays are not random enough, but no worries - indy8phish got you covered! With no particular game in mind, there will be fun and action of all sorts. Nevertheless, indy goes live and decides what to play on the spot. Heck, he will gladly play something with the viewers, should there be a demand! (Except for Fortnite, he is very determined not to try that one ever) As indy would say - Hexpect the unexpectable! (apparently that’s a thing).

Gaming with Rook

Friday (UTC), Thursday (Eastern).
02:30 - 5:00 AM (UTC), 10:30 PM - 1:00 AM (Eastern)

"I'm a gamer who plays everything from relaxing to competitive multiplayer titles. On my channel you'll find me streaming games on PC, Xbox, PlayStation and Nintendo. Some of my favorites include: Battlefield, Destiny, Uncharted, Zelda, Metal Gear, Red Dead, GTA and most recently- Diabo III and Monster Hunter. I love chatting it up during my streams and look forward to regulars popping in. Feel free to stop in when I'm live and introduce yourself!"

ClasickTV Games

03:00 AM Friday UTC, 11:00 PM Thursday (EST)

Clasicktv Games & Good Vibes!






Dota 2 with @ubay0077

03:00 AM Friday UTC

"I always play Dota everyday in my life. I have played Dota since 2013. I love this game and I can't forget the game that I love. So I have a dream to be a good and funny player like Admiral Bulldog TI winner :D. Don't forget to watch my stream everyday because I will show you the best performance."

Smurfin' USA - Heroes of the Storm with @spreadfire1

Starting at 04:30 PM Friday UTC with no exact end time, Noon (Eastern)

Legendary Hearthstone player and masterful Heroes of the Storm player from Austria, usually playing on European servers. In my series "Smurfin' USA", I log on to the Americas region of Battle.net - which is inferior to EU of course :wink: - to pwn some noobs. If YOU are playing Heroes of the Storm on the US Server and you would like to get carried - let me know in the chat and we can play together. I'm up for anything from fun quickmatch action to serious ranked team league matches or professional, personal coaching. @spreadfire1 also streams outside of the schedule so be sure to give him a follow. For more information, visit his [Introductory Post to for the schedule](https://steemit.com/dlive/@spreadfire1/announcing-my-addition-to-the-dlive24hour-streaming-schedule)

Gaming with Rook

Saturday (UTC), Friday (Eastern).
02:30 - 5:00 AM (UTC), 10:30 PM - 1:00 AM (Eastern)

"I'm a gamer who plays everything from relaxing to competitive multiplayer titles. On my channel you'll find me streaming games on PC, Xbox, PlayStation and Nintendo. Some of my favorites include: Battlefield, Destiny, Uncharted, Zelda, Metal Gear, Red Dead, GTA and most recently- Diabo III and Monster Hunter. I love chatting it up during my streams and look forward to regulars popping in. Feel free to stop in when I'm live and introduce yourself!"

Weekly Smash Brothers Tournament

23:30 Sunday UTC, 7:30 PM Sunday (EST)

Wii U Smash Brothers Tournament twice a week with prizes hosted by @moneymatchgaming For more information, visit their website: [MoneyMatchGaming.Com](https://www.moneymatchgaming.com/)



Indy8Gaming

17:00 PM Monday UTC, 1:00 PM (EST)

League of Legends veteran @indy8phish takes on the ranked ladder to prove he’s still got it! Rising to Platinum in Season 3 back in 2013, this old pup still has some bite left in him. Accompanied by mostly chill acoustic and indie tunes, everyone is welcome to peep in and have a chat about pretty much everything. If you want to play with indy8phish, let him know in the chat! His in-game name is indarkh and he plays on EU West servers.

Steem Monsters & TF2! Steem Monster Giveaway!

2:00 PM Tuesday UTC, 10:00 AM (Eastern)

@clove71 streams Steem Monsters, Team Fortress 2, News, Music & Giveaways! Don't miss it!





Variety Morning with @Schubes

3:00 - 4:00 PM Tuesdays UTC, 11:00 AM Eastern, 10:00 AM Central

Join @Schubes for his variety day streams! Usually he plays 2-3 different games on variety days, and viewers are encouraged to suggest new games and join Schubes as he plays them. Right now Schubes is working on playing through Pikmin, Assassin’s Creed 3, and Ori and the Blind Forest. He also regularly plays Pokemon TCGO, Fortnite, Rocket League, Paladins, and Castle Crashers!




Dlive24hourpagebreakunmergedwavesTEST1.gif

Thanks for reading the latest @dlive24hour game streaming schedule! Be sure to join our discord server at https://discord.me/dlive24hour!!!

Dlivebannerfirstaction9frame1colordlivereapetedlots.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77