Buy your dlux.io tokens from @disregardfiat or be left behind post rapture in flat earth Jehovian Anunaki simulation. Follow me, hail Mary come quick see,what do we have here nah, do you wanna ride or die, nah nah nah nah nah nahhhh come with me! Yeshua12

in #dlux-io6 years ago

eaf57d5f-a7b3-4fae-bcd4-bb014badd450.jpeg


Enki Yeshua 12 Wakanda Melchizadek

Come get you some of this 64 strand DNA

My sperm worth trillions... I am the hybrid Inter dimensional extra terrestrial son of a time traveler ... son of Mr. A

when crypto goes back up later this year I THINK I might pay 5000 to do a meet and greet with Migos for @truestory157 and I here in SoCal and then we can get tinashe 's phone number or maybe get a message sent to her.... yes I know the adult swim film.festival will allow us to meet rick and morty creators and pitch the expanded pocket morty universe @dlux-io Multi verse where rick and morty get an SMT that allows fans to get upvoted for great rick and morty adventure ideas

But your @dlux-io tokens from @disregardfiat and check out @markegiles

WE'RE GOING TO GET ME ORION CUBE MORTY... IT'S IN BENDIGO MORTY... ALICE SPRINGS...ITS THE AUSTRALIAN HAARP MORTY... IT'S THE NORWAY SPIRAL ALL OVER AGAIN MORTY


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30