DRAMA IS UP 64%. take that DRAMA haters.

in #dlux5 years ago (edited)

So it's officially too late to buy Drama tokens at 1 steem.
Screenshot 2019-04-12 at 11.27.59 AM.png
I always sort of oddly took Drama tokens seriously after I recieved my first token for my APRIL FOOLS STUNT where I pretended @dlux-io was creating a new steem fork. After I recieved my Drama token I purchased 9 more... When you buy ten tokens you can start to send them around... But I kept all 10.
Screenshot 2019-04-12 at 11.37.23 AM.png

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=DRAMA . The question remains: How many should I buy before DRAMA hits 2 steem?

Sort:  

!dramatoken

Guess what you can do when you have 10?
!dramatoken

!drama - actually you need 10 to mint new drama, you don't even need to give yours away!

Hey A1 Thanks for the shout out. DRAMA is as serious as any other token and adds value to everyone using it.

The good news is... You can ISSUE new tokens. You don't have to give your own away. When you type the command

!dramatoken you will keep all 10 of yours and ISSUE a new one!

:) Go forth and spread DRAMA

!dramatoken

Thank You! :) I just recently read they are MINTS not giving away from your wallet. I think this token and the connected bot are a really solid project. Thanks.

WHAT?! an error with DRAMA???? THIS is so DRAMATIC!

!dramatoken

That error means we are temporarily out of DRAMA

The correct way to assign percentages is to place the % after the number. For example, Drama is up 64%. :P

Posted using Partiko iOS

!dramatoken


You've got DRAMA. You are going to be a Whale!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Just wanted to create some drama. :D

Posted using Partiko iOS


You've got DRAMA. You are going to be a Whale!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Sorry, you don't have enough DRAMA.
You need 10.00000 DRAMA more for a chance to make it happen.
To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02