Sort:  

Get to the Choppa!

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $72.37

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Thanks dmania bot, I have delegate 5.000 steem pawer to support dmania, how to do next step.

Thank you abnys for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.85% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Grandfather solo is eradicating pests, @abnys ?

I hated that fucking dog when I was a kid. His laugh still haunts me.

Lol very funny. I'd watch out for him

Thanks for your contribution @abnys, you got a 33.33% upvote from @canalcrypto!
70% of your contribution goes to our delegators so if you'd like to help us push posts even harder while earning some extra steems please consider delegating to @canalcrypto. You can delegate your SP here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html (Delegator = your username, delegatee = canalcrypto), thanks in advance for your support.

Great blog love it thats the way to clear the way lol and play duck hunt at the same time that should be the duck hunt 2018 lol too funny keep up the good work steemit thanks

@masterbot has been called by @abnys to give you 0.97% upvote!
Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

Wkwkwkw,, solo yang baik hati membersihkan hutan dengan senjata nya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30