Sort:  

omg lolz looks dangerous

That's some badass bestie

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.10% vote... I was summoned by @adem3455! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $106.30

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ

How to get an upvote from @dMania

What's epicbot?

How to post like that? 😅 Im trying to post but I don't know how

How would a dictionary help you?

I also have posts that I post via the dmania platform, but do not get the upvote from @dmania. As for other steemian posts, get upvoted from @dmania.

Chu is not a pokemon, he's a pika.

very very nice bro plz follow me and upvote me

Like a devil! :)

I saw an Alien! =D

your dog is like Cyclops from X-men :D

Yes exactly :D

You got a 14.24% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @adem3455!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03