Sort:  

a very funny post I recommend to check my profile there is also a funny post hehehehehe @heery97

Hahahaha çok iyi :))

Biz yapsak bizi döverler :)

Türkiye'de yapılacak şey değil :))

kesinlikle :)

This post has received a 1.88 % upvote, thanks to: @alpertr.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.43% vote... I was summoned by @alpertr! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 3.81 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @alpertr.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 4.3%!
If you like this bot and want more of it, vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @alpertr.

Hahaha korkutucu :)

paranın gücü :D

Funny 👌👍👏😂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09