Sort:  

Nice hiding... ha ha :)

But he will not be able to run anywhere, because he has been get 5 stars. lol 😂😁

How are you friend?

Thanks bro, I am fine... but I think I am still on blacklist... recieved no upvotes from bot... When removed from list I will delegate more... waiting :)

Nice to hear from you.

But if I think ye that is not in the black list.
But if I already clearly in the black list. And I make a memes this just to see what I was still in the blacklist.

That is why I am posting the memes... to be sure.. But with 4-5 high supporters vote still no upvote from bot... I am almost sure still in the blacklist... He should say something about it somewhere... We deserve that as a business partner of him (as a supporter). What I did was un-voting few posts which was ok steem rule... :)

Anyway nice to hear from you too... keep in touch :)

That is the problem friend, yesterday I want to ask about the black list same @zombee on discord. but I could not send him message, because I already in the block. How with discord dmania now?

Surely it is the friend, we surely will keep in touch.

There is no dmania discord anymore... He also has closed it. If you hear something about it let me know please. If I get something I will write to you... :)

Surely it friend, if I got the news about the black list in dmania i will DM you in discord.

And attempting to find out about this, because to what post memes in dmania and support dmania, If we are always in the black list.

Goodnight, See you tomorrow 😴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72