Sort:  

Hahahah. Good one.
I was searching for the whole long article.
Actually you never go with the memes.

Lol! Sometimes I do. I found Dmania earlier this year and started creating Meme's using that along with Steemit. I used to work for one of the first Meme creation sites in Eastern Europe but they were mismanaged and went downhill fast. I used to enjoy it so when I found Dmania I was excited! But then I had the accident and with up to four doctor appointments each week since, I just don't have a lot of time :) But that will change soon so expect to see more memes!

OMG accident. How are you now ?
Did you get injured ?
I hope you are fine.

I was in a near fatal car wreck on February 22. I wrote a series about it here

I have a Traumatic Brain Injury and 16 of my bones were jolted into wrong places in my body. I have treatments and procedures only twice a week now- mainly bone placement procedures, except last week was every day, but my team of doctors are healing me. It's slow. And painful. But a lot of damage was done so I know it's going to take time so I try not to get too frustrated.

Thank you for asking hun <3

Oh I am so sorry.
Didn't know that.
I hope you are recovering quickly.
You should spend more time inside and take more rest. Hope you will get better.

I've been taking it easy, I understand how serious my injuries are and know that the body will heal, it can't not, but we must make it heal right.. :)

Thank you

Sweet! Thank you for the nomination! I gracefully accept, but can you point me in the direction of instructions? Or is it just freestyle?

Sorry to keep bugging you! Today is day six of the contest and I can't find anything in the rules of either post, but does this contest go for 7 days?

UPDATED: I found it- 5am Fridays :)

....Sorry to keep bugging you!

......why change habits?
😂😂

Ha ha ha. Funny boy.

;)

BTW, I'm still getting to the rest of your story. My time is not my own, not when it's summer and I have three male creatures who may be bigger than me but still need their mama ;) Just wanted you to know I haven't forgotten about you <3

Hahahaha.
Good change @arbitrarykitten dmania
Hope it will be fun and good for you. Best of luck

I use Dmania from time to time :)

What occurrences

I don't understand...

Emmmm i dont quite get this. How is an undertakers favorite form of money cryptocurrency.

I like the fact thay you decided to try out something new today.

The Undertaker is the man who takes care of the funeral and body post-mortem. Some people are placed in coffins in the ground, some are cremated and placed in urns, and some choose to be buried in a crypt.

Cryptocurrency
;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89